Staff List

  • Agnello, Erin
    Vice-Principal
    Email: erin_agnello@wrdsb.ca
  • Beney, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_beney@wrdsb.ca
  • Beu, Keri
    Teacher
    Email: keri_beu@wrdsb.ca
  • Cameron, Katherine
    CYW
    Email: katherine_cameron@wrdsb.ca
  • Carter, Morna
    Teacher
    Email: morna_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Cluthe, Caroline
    Teacher
    Email: caroline_cluthe@wrdsb.ca
  • Coe, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_coe@wrdsb.ca
  • Dakin, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_dakin@wrdsb.ca
  • Dietrich, Lynda
    Secretary
    Email: lynda_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Domjan, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_domjan@wrdsb.ca
  • Dow, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_dow@wrdsb.ca
  • Enns, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_enns@wrdsb.ca
  • Flynn, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_flynn@wrdsb.ca
  • Gillians, Scott
    Teacher
  • Golnik, Shauna
    Teacher
    Email: shauna_golnik@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant, Erika
    DECE
    Email: erika_grant@wrdsb.ca
  • Pletz, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Hambleton, Jason
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Hamm, Katie
    Library Clerk
    Email: katie_hamm@wrdsb.ca
  • Heipel, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_heipel@wrdsb.ca
  • Honderich, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_honderich@wrdsb.ca
  • Lotz, Sherry
    DECE
    Email: sherry_lotz@wrdsb.ca
  • Lowe, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_lowe@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Jennifer
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Saundra
    Secretary
    Email: saundra_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Mehta, Tejal
    ESL Teacher
    Email: tejal_mehta@wrdsb.ca
  • Mior, Alaina
    DECE
    Email: alaina_mior@wrdsb.ca
  • Moore, Melanie
    DECE
    Email: melanie_moore@wrdsb.ca
  • Pfohl-Weber, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_pfohl-weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Piccin, Maria
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: maria_piccin@wrdsb.ca
  • Rath, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_rath@wrdsb.ca
  • Rohr, Angie
    Teacher
    Email: angela_rohr@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Janna Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: janna_roppcressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Runstedler, Heather
    DECE
    Email: heather_runstedler@wrdsb.ca
  • Sargent, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debra_sargent@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Judy
    Secretary
    Email: judy_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Hesselink, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_hesselink@wrdsb.ca
  • Stevenson, Lea
    Teacher
    Email: lea_stevenson@wrdsb.ca
  • Thaler, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_thaler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: anne_thaler@wrdsb.ca
  • Wellhauser, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_wellhauser@wrdsb.ca
  • Whitney, Julie
    DECE
    Email: julie_whitney@wrdsb.ca