Staff List

  • Agnello, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_agnello@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: joanne_aitken@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: anne_atkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Banbury, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_banbury@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Battler, Lisa

    Email: lisa_battler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauer, Laura

    Email: laura_bauer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beney, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_beney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beu, Keri

    Email: keri_beu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bullock, Warren

    Email: warren_bullock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cain, Janet

    Email: janet_cain@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cameron, Katherine

    Email: katherine_cameron@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Morna

    Email: morna_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cluthe, Caroline

    Email: caroline_cluthe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coe, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_coe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: evelyn_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crumb, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_crumb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dakin, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_dakin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Lynda

    Email: lynda_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Domjan, Amanda

    Email: amanda_domjan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: joseph_donofrio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dow, Sheila

    Email: sheila_dow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Enns, Jamie

    Email: jamie_enns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: shelly_faulhafer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: melissa_ferber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Finlay, Connie

    Email: connie_finlay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flynn, Suzanne

    Email: suzanne_flynn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frew Landry, Lori

    Email: lori_frew-landry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillians, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_gillians@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grubb, Lisa

    Email: lisa_grubb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Golnik, Shauna

    Email: shauna_golnik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Erika

    Email: erika_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pletz, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_pletz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hambleton, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_hambleton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hamm, Katie

    Email: katie_hamm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hawkins, Lindsay

    Email: lindsay_hawkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heipel, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_heipel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hergott, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_hergott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Honderich, Christine

    Email: christine_honderich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Houha, Faouzi

    Email: faouzi_houha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jody_house@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leis, Shauna

    Email: shauna_leis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Litwiller, Trina

    Email: trina_lLitwiller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lotz, Sherry

    Email: sherry_lotz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lowe, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_lowe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lynda_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Saundra

    Email: saundra_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mehta, Tejal

    Email: tejal_mehta@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mior, Alaina

    Email: alaina_mior@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: debbie_debbie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Melanie

    Email: melanie_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Munro, Tonya

    Email: tonya_munro@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrison, Christina

    Email: christina_nightingale@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Perston, Annabelle

    Email: annabelle_perston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pezzack, Matthew

    Email: matthew_pezzack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pfohl-Weber, Wendy

    Email: wendy_pfohl-weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piccin, Maria

    Email: maria_piccin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rath, Sandra

    Email: sandra_rath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rohr, Angie

    Email: angela_rohr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Janna Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: janna_roppcressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tania_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Runstedler, Heather

    Email: heather_runstedler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sargent, Debbie

    Email: debra_sargent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Judy

    Email: judy_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hesselink, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_hesselink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stevenson, Lea

    Email: lea_stevenson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swartz, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_swartz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thaler, Anne

    Email: anne_thaler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: violet_tilkov@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wellhauser, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_wellhauser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whitney, Julie

    Email: julie_whitney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: