• Agnello, Erin
    Vice-Principal
    Email: erin_agnello@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauer, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_bauer@wrdsb.ca
  • Beney, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_beney@wrdsb.ca
  • Beu, Keri
    Teacher
    Email: keri_beu@wrdsb.ca
  • Brouse, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan_brouse@wrdsb.ca
  • Bullock, Warren
    Teacher
    Email: warren_bullock@wrdsb.ca
  • Cameron, Katherine
    CYW
    Email: katherine_cameron@wrdsb.ca
  • Carter, Morna
    Teacher
    Email: morna_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Ciminsky, Rikki
    Teacher
    Email: rikki_ciminsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Cluthe, Caroline
    Teacher
    Email: caroline_cluthe@wrdsb.ca
  • Coe, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_coe@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Janna Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: janna_roppcressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Crumb, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_crumb@wrdsb.ca
  • Dietrich, Lynda
    Secretary
    Email: lynda_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Enns, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_enns@wrdsb.ca
  • Faulhafer, Shelly
    Teacher
    Email: shelly_faulhafer@wrdsb.ca
  • Finlay, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_finlay@wrdsb.ca
  • Flynn, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_flynn@wrdsb.ca
  • Gillians, Scott
    Teacher
  • Golnik, Shauna
    Teacher
    Email: shauna_golnik@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant, Erika
    DECE
    Email: erika_grant@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant, Barbara
    ESL Teacher
    Email: barbara_grant@wrdsb.ca
  • Grubb, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_grubb@wrdsb.ca
  • Hambleton, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_hambleton@wrdsb.ca
  • Hamm, Katie
    Library Clerk
    Email: katie_hamm@wrdsb.ca
  • Hancocks, Jennifer
    DECE
    Email: jennifer_hancocks@wrdsb.ca
  • Heipel, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_heipel@wrdsb.ca
  • Hergott, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_hergott@wrdsb.ca
  • Hesselink, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_hesselink@wrdsb.ca
  • House, Jody
    Teacher
    Email: jody_house@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoy, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_hoy@wrdsb.ca
  • Lotz, Sherry
    DECE
    Email: sherry_lotz@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Saundra
    Secretary
    Email: saundra_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Jennifer
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Lynda
    Teacher
    Email: lynda_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Mior, Alaina
    DECE
    Email: alaina_mior@wrdsb.ca
  • Moore, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_moore@wrdsb.ca
  • Pfohl-Weber, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_pfohl-weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Piccin, Maria
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: maria_piccin@wrdsb.ca
  • Pletz, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_pletz@wrdsb.ca
  • Rath, Sandra
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: sandra_rath@wrdsb.ca
  • Ricketts, Brenda
    Head Custodian
    Email: brenda_ricketts@wrdsb.ca
  • Rohr, Angie
    Teacher
    Email: angela_rohr@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Runstedler, Heather
    DECE
    Email: heather_runstedler@wrdsb.ca
  • Sargent, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debra_sargent@wrdsb.ca
  • Schiemann, Jena
    Teacher
    Email: jena_schiemann@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Judy
    Secretary
    Email: judy_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Shaw, Tonya
    Teacher
    Email: tonya_shaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Shuglo, James
    Educational Assistant
    Email: james_shuglo@wrdsb.ca
  • Stevenson, Lea
    Teacher
    Email: lea_stevenson@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomson, Melissa
    DECE
    Email: melissa_thomson@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Nynatten, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_vannynatten@wrdsb.ca
  • Wellhauser, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_wellhauser@wrdsb.ca
  • Weltz, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_weltz@wrdsb.ca
  • Whitney, Julie
    DECE
    Email: julie_whitney@wrdsb.ca